Destination Bellaire
 

Mission Statement

The Bellaire Chamber of Commerce mission is to promote the general welfare of the individuals and businesses of Bellaire and surrounding communities.

BELLAIRE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE BOARD MEETINGS

The Bellaire Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors meet the second Tuesday bi-monthly at 5:15pm at the Bellaire Family Health Center on M88 south of Bellaire.

Annual Meeting - Tuesday, January 12, 2016 @ 5:00

Bellaire Chamber of Commerce Staff

Patricia Savant,  Executive Director
5493 Brake Road, Bellaire, MI 49615
231-533-6023 (w) 231-231-4136 (h)
231-313-4136 (Cell)
info@bellairechamber.org

Rachel Krino, Assistant Director
Bellaire Chamber of Commerce
231-533-6023 (w)
rachel@bellairechamber.org

Owner Designer - Bailey Designs & Consulting
6294 Shanty Creek Rd, Bellaire, MI 49615
231-676-3299 (Cell)
baileydesigns@charter.net

 

2017 Board of Directors

 

Rob Joyce, President
Edward Jones Investment
205 N. Bridge Street, P.O. Box 630
Bellaire, MI 49615
231-533-6830(w) 231-350-1343(c)
robert.joyce@edwardjones.com

 

Rollie Fink, Vice President 
Uniquely North
PO Box 562,
Bellaire, MI 49615
231-533-4630 (w) 
info@uniquelynorth.com

 

Jamie Creason, Secretary
Applesauce Inn B&B
7296 S. M-88 Hwy,
Bellaire, MI 49615
231-533-6448
info@applesauceinn.com

 

Donna Gundle-Krieg
BluNorth Realty
Bellaire, MI 49615
Phone: 231-350-8507
dokrieg@gmail.com
www.donnagundlekrieg.com

 

Karen Endlein, Treasurer
5055 Miles Road
East Jordan, MI  49727
231-536-2290(h)
peso08@charter.net

 

Erin Kuethe
Shorts Brewing Company
121 N. Bridge Street,
Bellaire, MI 49615
231-533-6622 (w)
erin@shortsbrewing.com

 

Paulette Pospech
4Front Credit Union
515 E. Cayuga St. 
Bellaire, MI 49615
800-638-1182 ex3928
ppospech@4frontcu.com

 

Christy Wilson
Hello Vino!
Bridge St.
Bellaire, MI 49615
517-376-8156
ranchlife@hotmail.com

 

Don Hoyt
Inspire Health Chiropractic and Wellness
219 North Bridge Street
Bellaire, MI  49615
(231) 533-8638
don@bellairechiropracticcenter.com

 

Jackie Tarrant
The Antrim Review
P.O. Box 313 
Bellaire, MI 49615
231-533-5651
manager@antrimreview.net

 

Lindsey Southwell
Shanty Creek Resorts
Bellaire, MI 49615
231-533-8621 (w)  
lsouthwell@shantycreek.com

 

Miss Bellaire Scholarship Director
1825 S. Derenzy Road, Bellaire, MI 49615
231-533-8200 (h)
Christine Davies

 

Produced by Gaslight Media